infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews eventBook

Wooroonga Crescent 4

houseHouse
placeKioloa, NSW

groups Max Occupancy: 9
hotelhotel Bedrooms: 4
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 3
directions_car
directions_car Parking: 1
schedule Check-in Time: 2:00pm
schedule
schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

Situated Overlooking The Stunning and Spectacular Merry Beach!

When you walk into this property you will be mesmerised by breath taking, uninterrupted ocean views overlooking Snapper Point. Only seconds walk to Merry Beach, this architecturally designed home has room for the children as well as parents and no one misses out on views. Ocean views galore! Situated overlooking the stunning Merry Beach, this large 4 bedroom, 2 living area home would suit a family with room for the grandparents! Enjoy all year round with a combustion fire for those colder months.

Beautifully finished, the home has open living areas, 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.

Family accommodation only; this property does not cater for large group bookings.

Property has a strict no party policy" and all guests must be over the age 21 when booking this property.

Please note: This property is self-contained but not serviced. Linen, sheets, towels, toiletries etc are not provided. Everyday items such as rubbish bags, cleaning products, soap, toilet paper etc are also not provided.

Kioloa is a beautiful, quiet seaside town surrounded by water and bushland and just minutes to some of the best beaches, lakes and fishing spots on the NSW Coast. Relax on the Beach, mingle with the local kangaroos or take a short drive to Murramarang National Park; a very unique Coastal Park a must for Nature Lovers. Other National Parks are only a short drive away include the Budawang National Park, Bimberamala National Park and the spectacular Morton National Park with Pigeon House Mountain.

Right on your doorstep is Bawley Vale Estate Winery in Bawley Point. Taste their award-winning wines at the cellar door on weekends and public holidays and there is a range of farm animals including Alpaca's, Deer and Sheep to keep the children entertained.

South Coast Restaurants are famous for their seafood. Visit the acclaimed Rick Stein's Restaurant at Bannisters Mollymook or try the highly regarded South Coast Oysters at the Ulladulla Oyster Bay in Ulladulla, both only 30 minutes drive from Kioloa.

For the young and the young at heart, a visit to the Mogo Zoo is a must. Take the opportunity to see many rare and exotic animals including the white lions, the only ones in Australia! While at Mogo take a trip back to the gold rush days and visit Old Mogo Town the Gold Rush Theme Park. Here you can pan for gold, explore the mine tunnel, check out the digger's camp or just simply enjoy a picnic by the lake.

House Features

countertops
Kitchen
beach_access
Beach
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
No Pets

Rooms/Bedding

Four Bedroom, Three Bathroom House. Sleeps 9 ( Bedroom One : 1 x Queen Bed; Bedroom Two: 2 x Single Beds; Bedroom Three: 2 x Single Beds; Bedroom Four: 1 x Queen Bed & 1 x Single Bed)

Total Beds within Property:

  • 2 x Queen Beds king_bedking_bed
  • 5 x Single Beds single_bedsingle_bedsingle_bedsingle_bedsingle_bed

Amenities

king_bedAmenity

  • Shower
  • Toilet

attractionsAttractions

  • Bay/sound
  • Churches
  • Cinemas
  • Library
  • Marina
  • Playground
  • Recreation Center
  • Restaurants

tvEntertainment

  • Television

countertopsKitchen

  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

local_activityLeisure Activities

  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Eco Tourism
  • Horseback Riding
  • Paddle Boating
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching

my_locationLocal Services & Businesses

  • Atm/bank
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Medical Services

sportsSports & Adventure Activities

  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Jet Skiing
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving Or Snorkeling
  • Snorkeling
  • Sound/bay Fishing
  • Surf Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis

groupsSuitability

  • Non Smoking Only

directions_carCar

  • Recommended

local_diningDining

  • Dining Area

styleTheme

  • Adventure
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions

securitySafety

  • Smoke Detectors

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Location

4 Wooroonga Crescent, Kioloa, NSW 2539

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Check Availability for Rates

 

Availability Calendar

August 2021

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
            1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
phone
6
3+
nights_stay
7
3+
nights_stay
8
3+
nights_stay
9
3+
nights_stay
10
3+
nights_stay
11
3+
nights_stay
12
3+
nights_stay
13
3+
nights_stay
14
3+
nights_stay
15
3+
nights_stay
16
3+
nights_stay
17
3+
nights_stay
18
3+
nights_stay
19
3+
nights_stay
20
3+
nights_stay
21
3+
nights_stay
22
3+
nights_stay
23
3+
nights_stay
24
3+
nights_stay
25
3+
nights_stay
26
3+
nights_stay
27
3+
nights_stay
28
3+
nights_stay
29
3+
nights_stay
30
3+
nights_stay
31
3+
nights_stay
         

Payment Methods

VisaMastercard

Average Rating

starstarstarstar_half3.5

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3.3 / 5
weekend
Comfort
3.4 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
2.8 / 5
local_offer
Value
3.2 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

The view!!

Incredible location with panoramic views! This house is fantastic for 2 or 3 families allowing each seperate quarters and a huge main living area that flows out to the deck overlooking Merry beach and expansive ocean. Kangaroos sun themselves on the front lawn and yellow tailed cockatoos fly past every morning. Less than a minute to walk to the beach. A great place to relax surrounded by nature.
Reviewed by Fiona from Sydney, NSW, Australia on Sun 3rd Jan 2021

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
weekend
Comfort
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
local_offer
Value
5 / 5

Amazing Views

Wonderful views of the ocean and beach. We watched whales and dolphins in the bay. It’s an easy, short walk to the beach.
Reviewed by Deb from Kioloa, NSW, Australia on Thu 24th Sep 2020

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
weekend
Comfort
4 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
3 / 5
local_offer
Value
4 / 5

House needs lots maintenance

The glass sliding doors in master bedroom you couldn't open, so no fresh air. All rollers need replacing. Screen door handle was broken, window in master also completely broken and was open so on windy night i couldnt close it. No door handle on glass doors in lounge area, lick broken on screen door as well as glass door. Rip in screen mesh so mosquitos could come in. Hole in ceiling where LED downlight should be. I had to vacuum floors as cleaner didnt do them properly. Vacuum handle broken. View and location are great but it shouldn't not be rented out until it is in good working order.
Reviewed by Lisa from Canberra, ACT, Australia on Tue 12th Mar 2019

mood
Overall Satisfaction
1 / 5
weekend
Comfort
2 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
1 / 5
local_offer
Value
1 / 5

Thank you for your comments on this beautiful property. Once we were advised of the issues with the door and window, these were rectified immediately. Unfortunately with properties situated right on the ocean front as this one is, they do succumb to salt air eroding certain components such as windows and doors. Had we been advised that the property needed vacuuming, we would have sent a cleaner over straight away as we advise all our guests on arrival to let us know of any issues straight away so they can be rectified. We hope you enjoyed your stay with the beautiful view & location.
Response from Winning Holidays on Thu 14th Mar 2019

Great location

Some repairs needed, but overall was a lovely place to stay.
Reviewed by Linda from Australia on Sat 19th Jan 2019

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
weekend
Comfort
3 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
local_offer
Value
1 / 5

spacious, great location

Great location and views, loved kangaroos and parrots generally clean (though mozzie stains could be scrubbed) Should be better appointed for the price (glasses, cutlery, crockery, sun umbrella, light shades)
Reviewed by TomM from Brussels, Belgium on Sun 30th Dec 2018

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5

Great view

The stay was nice but the house was very dirty. Their was dust everywhere and beds sheets smelt like mold. Cleaners where meant to come either the day we arrived or the next day but no one showed up.
Reviewed by Marwa on Mon 2nd Apr 2018

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
weekend
Comfort
3 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
1 / 5
local_offer
Value
5 / 5

Thank you for the review, we were not aware the cleaners did not turn up, its a shame as we would of chased them up. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
Response from Winning Holidays on Mon 2nd Apr 2018

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:


If you cancel your accommodation the following applies -

1. Bookings cancelled at least 90 days prior to “Guest” arrival date is refundable less a cancellation fee of $100.00.

2. Booking cancelled less than 90 days from “Guest” arrival date are non refundable but the following does apply –

i) if any guest has booked direct with Alloggio Holidays, and request a refund for a booking arrival date inside 90 days, we do not refund but can transfer booking dates or if guests are uncertain of dates we will provide them with an Alloggio Holiday gift voucher to the value of their “Rent” component of the booking.

ii) our fees will be retained however when the guest does utilise the gift voucher the value of rent will be towards whatever the cost of their new booking value is. There will be no booking fees charged on gift voucher bookings as we have already retained the fees.

iii) The voucher will be valid for booking stay dates within three years from date of issue and may be used on any of our Holiday Properties depending on availability.

3. If you shorten your stay, the unused portion of your rental is not refundable.

4. Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions.If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.

5. Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.


policy Read Moreexpand_more

Shoalhaven Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Shoalhaven on the NSW South Coast.
Kioloa Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Kioloa on the NSW South Coast.
Winning Holidays for short and long stays, couples and extended families.
Terms & Conditions for Winning Holidays.
Contact our Reservations and Guest Care Team Today!
BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY ACCOMMODATION TODAY!