infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews eventBook

South Pacific, Unit 5/13 Shoal Bay Road

apartmentApartment
placeShoal Bay, NSW

groups Max Occupancy: 8
hotelhotel Bedrooms: 3
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 2
directions_car
directions_car Garages: 1
schedule Check-in Time: 2:00pm
schedule
schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

A Three Bedroom Unit in Popular 'South Pacific'

The Location - The perfect holiday location! Situated across the road from Shoal Bay Beach.  Enjoy the water views from this favoured north and east facing apartment extending to the whole of Shoal Bay Beach, the headlands and across the Port Stephens estuary to Hawks Nest opposite. This unit is located in a prime spot of Shoal Bay as it is situated at a quieter end of the foreshore yet only 200m to Shoal Bay shops, restaurants and cafes. Enjoy a stroll around the boutique shops, choose from an array of restaurants, bars and cafes, hire a bike and explore the surrounding area or hire a kayak/SUP board to enjoy the water. For the more adventurous, take a hike up Tomaree Mountain, located 500m from unit and a further 1km to the summit which offers magnificent views over Port Stephens and the vast ocean.  Nelson Bay CBD is a further 3kms away.

The Apartment - This three bedroom first floor unit offers fantastic water views from the spacious open plan living and dining area. The living area offers a TV and comfortable seating, dining table and chairs, accompanied by the fully equipped kitchen including a dishwasher, oven and full fridge/freezer.

The master bedroom has a queen size bed, built in robe, water views and ensuite with shower. Bedroom two has two single beds and built in robes and the third bedroom features two sets of bunk beds and built in robes.  The main bathroom has a bath and shower combined, vanity and toilet. Other features include a private balcony, secure undercover parking for one car and an internal laundry with a washing machine. South Pacific Complex offers a communal BBQ, outside furniture and a clothes line at the back of the building. There are definitely smoke alarms at this property.

Linen packs and bed makes are provided for this property.

Apartment Features

countertops
Kitchen
local_laundry_service
Washer / Dryer
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
No Pets

Rooms

A three bedroom, two bathroom unit (bedroom one: one queen bed, bedroom two: two single beds and bedroom three: two sets of bunk beds) Accommodates: 8. Situated across from the stunning, crystal clear waters of Shoal Bay Beach, with panoramic views.

  • 1 x Queen Bed king_bed
  • 2 x Twin Beds single_bedsingle_bed
  • 2 x Bunk Beds single_bedsingle_bed

Amenities

king_bedAmenity

  • Shower
  • Toilet

domainGeneral

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

placeLocation

  • Water View

groupsSuitability

  • Non Smoking Only

local_diningDining

  • Dining Room

countertopsKitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Stove
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Oven
  • Crockery & Cutlery

weekendLiving

  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ensuite
  • Stairs
  • Towels Provided-not Beach Towels
  • Bed Makes

deckOutdoor

  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Covered Area

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Location

Unit 5/13 Shoal Bay Road, Shoal Bay, NSW 2315

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Rates from : $245 / night

 

Availability Calendar

May 2021

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
          1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
close
6
close
7
close
8
close
9
close
10
close
11
close
12
close
13
close
14
close
15
close
16
close
17
3+
nights_stay
18
3+
nights_stay
19
3+
nights_stay
20
3+
nights_stay
21
3+
nights_stay
22
3+
nights_stay
23
3+
nights_stay
24
3+
nights_stay
25
3+
nights_stay
26
3+
nights_stay
27
3+
nights_stay
28
close
29
close
30
close
31
3+
nights_stay
           

Payment Methods

VisaMastercard

Average Rating

starstarstarstar_half3.7

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3.8 / 5
weekend
Comfort
3 / 5
construction
Property Condition
3.2 / 5
place
Location
4.2 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
3.6 / 5
local_offer
Value
3 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
4 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

HHELPFUL HINTS TO BRING THIS PROPERTY UP TO SCRATCH

I HAD TO PURCHASE COAT HANGERS FOR 2 WARDROBES
CUTLERY WAS A PALTRY SUPPLY OF MISH MASH ITEMS
NO WALL CLOCK IN THE KITCHEN
OVERPRICED
I COMPARE WITH UNITS 1, 2, 4, 6, 9.
Reviewed by Madeline F. from Australia on Tue 22nd Dec 2020
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
3 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Hi Madeline, Thank you for your high-star rating of our property. We appreciate your suggestions and we will look into them to ensure future guests have an amazing experience at South Pacific. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
Response from Winning Holidays on Mon 4th Jan 2021

November 2020

Beautiful position across from beach and Seaview
Reviewed by Alison A. from Gladesville, NSW, Australia on Mon 21st Dec 2020
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
construction
Property Condition
3 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Still waiting for a response from Winnings

Upon arrival rang Winnings to raise some issues including cleanliness & lack of clothes dryer. Promised return call never Have already completed two questionnaires without response, this is the third!. Hardly the way to treat very long term clients
Reviewed by Robert J. from Australia on Sat 21st Nov 2020

mood
Overall Satisfaction
2 / 5
construction
Property Condition
2 / 5
place
Location
2 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
2 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
1 / 5

A well earned break.

A lovely unit outstanding views and very central
to most attractions most enjoyable.
Reviewed by Gordon M. from Australia on Sun 4th Oct 2020
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Hi Gordon, Thank you so much for you high star rating. We really appreciate it!
Response from Winning Holidays on Tue 13th Oct 2020

Eazy to maintain

I was their for the last 7 nights Few goods and few bad points 1 windows only opens a 100mm so no fresh air to flow through 2 place was a bit durty 3 agent sent cleaner out the next day and fans after we complained but they ignored our request for extra set of keys 4 laundry doesn't have a door 5 stair door dosen't open from the top So we had to go down every time to open the door Was a nice view. Very good access to the beatch Was a good view,
Reviewed by Kazz from Penrith, NSW, Australia on Sat 8th Feb 2020

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
weekend
Comfort
3 / 5
place
Location
4 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
2 / 5
local_offer
Value
3 / 5

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback! Were sorry that we failed to provide you with extra keys but glad we were able to help with giving you extra fans and sending house keeping back. We assure you that weve taken a note of your mentioned points, and the concerned department has been notified about the same.
Response from Winning Holidays on Sun 9th Feb 2020

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:


If you cancel your accommodation the following applies -

1. Bookings cancelled at least 90 days prior to “Guest” arrival date is refundable less a cancellation fee of $100.00.

2. Booking cancelled less than 90 days from “Guest” arrival date are non refundable but the following does apply –

i) if any guest has booked direct with Alloggio Holidays, and request a refund for a booking arrival date inside 90 days, we do not refund but can transfer booking dates or if guests are uncertain of dates we will provide them with an Alloggio Holiday gift voucher to the value of their “Rent” component of the booking.

ii) our fees will be retained however when the guest does utilise the gift voucher the value of rent will be towards whatever the cost of their new booking value is. There will be no booking fees charged on gift voucher bookings as we have already retained the fees.

iii) The voucher will be valid for booking stay dates within three years from date of issue and may be used on any of our Holiday Properties depending on availability.

3. If you shorten your stay, the unused portion of your rental is not refundable.

4. Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions.If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.

5. Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.


policy Read Moreexpand_more

Port Stephens Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Port Stephens, New South Wales.
Shoal Bay Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Shoal Bay, Port Stephens.
Winning Holidays for short and long stays, couples and extended families.
Terms & Conditions for Winning Holidays.
Contact our Reservations and Guest Care Team Today!
BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY ACCOMMODATION TODAY!