infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews eventBook

South Pacific Crescent 75

houseHouse
placeUlladulla, NSW

groups Max Occupancy: 8
hotelhotel Bedrooms: 4
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 2
directions_car
directions_car Parking: 1
schedule Check-in Time: 2:00pm
schedule
schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

Absolute Waterfront With Panoramic Ocean Views

The Location - Direct access to the rock platform and Racecourse Beach from the rear of the property - perfect for an early morning beach walk!

The House - Modern beach styled waterfront property, with stunning panoramic ocean views from the deck, living, dining, kitchen areas and master bedroom. Also featuring open plan living and full length windows to soak up the sun and the beautiful view.

The fully equipped kitchen has its own coffee machine, espresso torio (bring your own pods). A covered outdoor area, provides a great space for family and friends to relax under all year round and has a BBQ should you choose to cook at home. There is also a hot/cold outdoor shower to rinse off under when returning from the beach.

The master bedroom is located upstairs with a queen bed, ensuite and air-conditioner and the other bedrooms are located on the ground level, all rooms throughout the house have ceiling fans. The second bedroom supports a queen bed, the third has two king single beds, and the fourth supports two single beds. There is a three way bathroom joined to two of the bedrooms for guests convenience. Wi-Fi and Foxtel s provided for guests use.

Linen is not provided - you will need to bring your own sheets, pillow cases, towels and tea towels. Alternatively, please contact Mollymook Linen Hire on 0411 473 254.

Strict no party policy is in place. This property is not pet friendly.

House Features

wifi
Internet
countertops
Kitchen
local_laundry_service
Washer / Dryer
beach_access
Beach
directions_boat
Boating
waves
Waterfront
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
No Pets

Rooms/Bedding

Four Bedroom, Two Bathroom House. Accommodates: 8 (Bedroom One: A Queen Bed; Bedroom Two: A Queen Bed; Bedroom Three: Two King Single Beds; Bedroom Four: Two Single Beds).

Total Beds within Property:

  • 2 x Queen Beds king_bedking_bed
  • 4 x Single Beds single_bedsingle_bedsingle_bedsingle_bed

Amenities

king_bedAmenity

  • Shower
  • Toilet

attractionsAttractions

  • Bay/sound
  • Churches
  • Cinemas
  • Library
  • Marina
  • Playground
  • Recreation Center
  • Restaurants

domainGeneral

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine

local_activityLeisure Activities

  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Eco Tourism
  • Horseback Riding
  • Paddle Boating
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching

my_locationLocal Services & Businesses

  • Atm/bank
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Medical Services

parkLocation

  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront

deckOutside

  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill

sportsSports & Adventure Activities

  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Jet Skiing
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving Or Snorkeling
  • Snorkeling
  • Sound/bay Fishing
  • Surf Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis

groupsSuitability

  • Non Smoking Only

directions_carCar

  • Recommended

local_diningDining

  • Dining Area

styleTheme

  • Adventure
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions

securitySafety

  • Smoke Detectors

countertopsKitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware

weekendLiving

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Boat Parking
  • Ensuite
  • Wi-fi

outdoor_grillOutdoor

  • Outdoor Shower
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Carport

placeGeographic

  • Near Beach
  • Close To Town

tvEntertainment

  • Television
  • Big Screen Tv
  • Foxtel

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Location

75 South Pacific Crescent, Ulladulla, NSW 2539

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Rates from : $370 / night

 

Availability Calendar

June 2021

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
  1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
close
6
close
7
close
8
close
9
close
10
close
11
close
12
close
13
close
14
close
15
close
16
close
17
close
18
close
19
close
20
close
21
close
22
close
23
close
24
phone
25
close
26
close
27
close
28
close
29
close
30
2+
nights_stay
       

Payment Methods

VisaMastercard

Average Rating

starstarstarstar_half3.5

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3.5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
4 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
3 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
2 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

Awesome position. Poor administration.

Here is our experience: Booked the property with Stayz, booking confirmed all good. Next we get an email from a Real Estate agency in a different town saying "Thank you for making your holiday plans through Raine and Horne....." No I didn't! They go on to say if booked through Stayz you must now pay us.
We thought this was a scam as nothing in the Stayz booking said we would be dealing with another party. So I contacted the Host to see if this was legitimate. No response from the Host ..not good. Made some enquiries and rang Raine and Horne, yes I have to pay them,so I did. Next the receipt comes which itemises the deposit, a booking fee of $99.12 and a fee for $127.61 titled "Next time book direct"!!! That left a really bad taste in our mouths we are paying multiple Agents.
Then we find out bed linen, towels etc. aren't provided. We are on a three week road trip around NSW with 9 accommodations and for this (the most expensive one) we have to carry bedding for two beds, towels for 3, tea towels, really. If I could have cancelled I would have.
Also Raine and Hornes red tape was excessive, a Registration Form had to be printed, completed then scanned back with photo ID. We were constantly bombarded by email, texts and printed matter around the house with doe's and don'ts or you will be charged extra. We didn't feel at home or welcome. Also, after a long day driving we had to drive past the property on a 16km round trip to Raine and Horne to pick up the keys.
The property is in a sensational location but there is no transparency in the booking process and to not provide linen is a joke.
Reviewed by Gordon M. from Cornubia, QLD, Australia on Tue 8th Jun 2021

mood
Overall Satisfaction
2 / 5
construction
Property Condition
4 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
3 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
2 / 5

Lovely

Great 4 bed home. Loved the view and location, clean and tidy with plenty of room. (Arnold Schwarzenegger) ill be back.
Reviewed by Geoffrey on Thu 1st Oct 2020

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:


If you cancel your accommodation the following applies -

1. Bookings cancelled at least 90 days prior to “Guest” arrival date is refundable less a cancellation fee of $100.00.

2. Booking cancelled less than 90 days from “Guest” arrival date are non refundable but the following does apply –

i) if any guest has booked direct with Alloggio Holidays, and request a refund for a booking arrival date inside 90 days, we do not refund but can transfer booking dates or if guests are uncertain of dates we will provide them with an Alloggio Holiday gift voucher to the value of their “Rent” component of the booking.

ii) our fees will be retained however when the guest does utilise the gift voucher the value of rent will be towards whatever the cost of their new booking value is. There will be no booking fees charged on gift voucher bookings as we have already retained the fees.

iii) The voucher will be valid for booking stay dates within three years from date of issue and may be used on any of our Holiday Properties depending on availability.

3. If you shorten your stay, the unused portion of your rental is not refundable.

4. Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions.If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.

5. Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.


policy Read Moreexpand_more

Shoalhaven Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Shoalhaven on the NSW South Coast.
Ulladulla Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Ulladulla on the NSW South Coast.
Winning Holidays for short and long stays, couples and extended families.
Terms & Conditions for Winning Holidays.
Contact our Reservations and Guest Care Team Today!
BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY ACCOMMODATION TODAY!