infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews eventBook

Sea Views at Aqualuna 9 Solitary Islands Way 94

houseTownhouse
placeSapphire Beach, NSW

groups Max Occupancy: 6
hotelhotel Bedrooms: 3
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 3
schedule Check-in Time: 2:00pm
schedule
schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

Sea Views at Aqualuna Beach Resort

The Location - 6kms north of Coffs Harbour, set in the beautiful resort of Aqualuna comes arguably the best located townhouse within the resort. 200m away from Campbells Beach, the Aqualuna Beach Resort offers dramatic views of the stunning blue Pacific Ocean, this coastal resort features contemporary holiday apartments designed for total enjoyment whether you’re looking for a weekend escape, a family holiday or conference retreat. It’s the perfect place for discovering Coffs Harbour and a host of local attractions or simply doing nothing but relaxing in the total comfort of the resort.

Located in a region of distinct beauty, bordering rolling ocean surf, world heritage rainforests and bushwalks. Indeed, Coffs Harbour boasts some of the most spectacular beaches and natural attractions in Australia. Some of the nearby attractions include: White water rafting, surf rafting, swimming, surfing, kayaking, Sapphire Beach and creek exploration, whale watching, Coffs Harbour Marina, The Big Banana, The Botanical Gardens, Golf at Bonville International Golf Course, Rainforests walks at Dorrigo National Park, 4WD tours, Pet Porpoise Pool.

The award winning Papa H's Bar & Grill is located on the resort offering fine culinary creations in a relaxed, yet polished atmosphere. Other dining experiences include Nautilus Thai Gourmet, Beachstone Café, Horizons Restaurant & Bar, Moon Dragon, Aloy Dee Thai, The Black Apple, Raw Bar, Wired for Coffee, Finz on the Beach, and many more.

The Townhouse - Within our gorgeous holiday home you'll be treated to unspoilt and clear views off the ocean, while your worries will be washed away. This three bedroom townhouse can easily accommodate six people or be romantic enough for just a couple retreat and is sure to please everyone that stays.

A balcony is there to capture the sunrise or afternoon drink whilst listening to the birdlife and watching the ocean. Escape indoors to your inner luxury of a premium leather lounge suite, and stunning Bose sound system along with the mega wide screen curved TV.

If you need to do work here, then bring along your wi-fi dongle and use the computer screen that is located on a desk overlooking the ocean - Work won't be too bad with this view.

The fully equipped kitchen will please any Master Chef, and then you can retire to any of the three bedrooms, all with their own air-con and bathroom.

The one upstairs is a queen bed, and has a toilet nearby. Or you can choose the two downstairs, one with two single beds, or the other has a King Bed and ensuite, complete with corner Spa.

With all the activities, pool, tennis court and restaurant within the resort and the beach on your doorstep. There is no better place to come home from work, or spend a holiday or retreat than at Sea Views at Aqualuna.

All linens and towels provided. There are smoke alarms at this property.

Townhouse Features

ac_unit
Air Con
wifi
Internet
countertops
Kitchen
pool
Pool
local_laundry_service
Washer / Dryer
beach_access
Beach
golf_course
Golf
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
No Pets

Rooms/Bedding

Three Bedroom, Two and a half Bathrooms Townhouse (Upstairs - Bedroom One: A Queen Bed; Downstairs - Bedroom Two: A King Bed; Bedroom Three: Two Single Beds). Accommodates: 6.

Total Beds within Property:

  • 1 x King Bed king_bed
  • 1 x Queen Bed king_bed
  • 2 x Single Beds single_bedsingle_bed

Amenities

king_bedAmenity

  • Combination Tub/shower
  • Jetted Tub
  • King
  • Queen
  • Twin/ Single

attractionsAttractions

  • Rain Forests
  • Water Parks

local_diningDining

  • Dining

tvEntertainment

  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Surround Sound
  • Games Room
  • Curved Tv

domainGeneral

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

countertopsKitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Crockery & Cutlery
  • Cook Top

parkLocation

  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Resort

deckOutside

  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis

poolPool Spa

  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool

groupsSuitability

  • Children Welcome

styleTheme

  • Spa

weekendLiving

  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ironing Board
  • Ensuite
  • Towels Provided-not Beach Towels
  • Wi-fi

exploreConvenience

  • Area Fitnesscenter
  • Golf Course
  • Communal Tennis Court

outdoor_grillOutdoor

  • Deck
  • Balcony
  • Shared Pool
  • Tennis
  • Beach
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Covered Area
  • Communal Bbq

placeGeographic

  • Near Beach

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Location

9/94 Solitary Islands Way, Sapphire Beach, NSW 2450

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Check Availability for Rates

 

Availability Calendar

July 2021

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
      1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
close
6
close
7
close
8
close
9
close
10
close
11
close
12
close
13
close
14
close
15
close
16
close
17
close
18
close
19
close
20
close
21
close
22
close
23
close
24
close
25
close
26
close
27
close
28
close
29
close
30
close
31
close
 

Payment Methods

VisaMastercard

Average Rating

starstarstarstar_half3.9

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
construction
Property Condition
3 / 5
place
Location
4.5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
4 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

Sea Views

Modest 3 bedroom apartment, clean and tidy. Location to beach was great, the weather was not kind unfortunately during our stay though.
Reviewed by Guest from Camp Hill, Australia on Tue 6th Apr 2021
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
construction
Property Condition
3 / 5
place
Location
4 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! Your review makes a difference to us and it motivates us even more to do our best.
Response from Winning Holidays on Wed 7th Apr 2021

Excellent location

Great 3 bedder villa - good views, practical layout, well-appointed, good resort facilities, lovely beach. Only issues - initially no response from texts/phone calls re lights not working - this took 4-5 days to resolve, but was resolved very effectively eventually - it wouldn’t have been such an issue other than one of the lights that wasn’t working was THE ONLY light in the downstairs bathroom (the only other shower apart from the ensuite); the toaster was very temperamental; the vege peeler was broken; a lot of the dining chairs have loose backs & feel like they’re about to collapse; the electric blinds are annoying.
Reviewed by Guest from Glenwood , NSW, Australia on Fri 5th Feb 2021
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
construction
Property Condition
3 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
3 / 5

Thank you for providing this very valuable feedback. We're happy to tell you that due to your reporting of these issues, they've been fixed by our maintenance team. We truly appreciate you letting us know so we can continually improve upon our services.
Response from Winning Holidays on Sat 20th Mar 2021

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:


If you cancel your accommodation the following applies -

1. Bookings cancelled at least 90 days prior to “Guest” arrival date is refundable less a cancellation fee of $100.00.

2. Booking cancelled less than 90 days from “Guest” arrival date are non refundable but the following does apply –

i) if any guest has booked direct with Alloggio Holidays, and request a refund for a booking arrival date inside 90 days, we do not refund but can transfer booking dates or if guests are uncertain of dates we will provide them with an Alloggio Holiday gift voucher to the value of their “Rent” component of the booking.

ii) our fees will be retained however when the guest does utilise the gift voucher the value of rent will be towards whatever the cost of their new booking value is. There will be no booking fees charged on gift voucher bookings as we have already retained the fees.

iii) The voucher will be valid for booking stay dates within three years from date of issue and may be used on any of our Holiday Properties depending on availability.

3. If you shorten your stay, the unused portion of your rental is not refundable.

4. Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions.If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.

5. Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.


policy Read Moreexpand_more

Coffs Coast Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to the Coffs Coast.
Kitchen
Sapphire Beach Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Sapphire Beach, Coffs Coast.
Kitchen
Winning Holidays for short and long stays, couples and extended families.
Kitchen
Terms & Conditions for Winning Holidays.
Kitchen
Contact our Reservations and Guest Care Team Today!
Kitchen
BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY ACCOMMODATION TODAY!