infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews eventBook

Oasis, Unit 3/5 Laman Street

apartmentApartment
placeNelson Bay, NSW

groups Max Occupancy: 6
hotelhotel Bedrooms: 3
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 2
directions_car
directions_car Garages: 2
schedule Check-in Time: 2:00pm
schedule
schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

A modern, spacious apartment just 100 metres from Nelson Bay.

The Location - Oasis is a modern apartment complex looking down over D'Albora Marina and Port Stephens Harbour and just 100 metres into town for cafes, restaurants and boutique shopping and only 350 metres to Nelson Bay Beach.

The Apartment - This first floor apartment has ducted air conditioning throughout and a large balcony with filtered water views and a gas BBQ. There is spacious open plan living with a flat screen TV, DVD player and a CD player,a dining area and a modern kitchen with a cook top, oven, microwave and dishwasher. Three bedrooms (queen bed, double bed and two single beds), ensuite, main bathroom with a shower and bath, and an internal laundry with washer and dryer. Plus secure parking in a double lock up garage with lift access to the apartment.

There are definitely smoke detectors at this property.

Linen packs are provided at this property. If you would like beds made please contact our office.

Apartment Features

ac_unit
Air Con
countertops
Kitchen
local_laundry_service
Washer / Dryer
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
No Pets

Rooms

Three bedroom, two bathroom, first floor apartment. Accommodates: 6 (bedroom one: queen bed, bedroom two: double bed, bedroom three: two single beds). A modern, spacious apartment, close to town and with filtered water views.

  • 1 x Queen Bed king_bed
  • 2 x Twin Beds single_bedsingle_bed
  • 1 x Full Bed king_bed

Amenities

domainGeneral

  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

placeLocation

  • Water View

deckOutside

  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill

groupsSuitability

  • Children Welcome

countertopsKitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Full Kitchen

weekendLiving

  • Central Air
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Ensuite
  • Towels Provided-not Beach Towels

deckOutdoor

  • Gas Grill
  • Outdoor Furniture

tvEntertainment

  • Cd Player
  • DVD Player

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Location

Unit 3/5 Laman Street, Nelson Bay, NSW 2315

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Rates from : $330 / night

 

Availability Calendar

May 2021

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
          1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
close
6
close
7
close
8
2+
nights_stay
9
2+
nights_stay
10
2+
nights_stay
11
2+
nights_stay
12
2+
nights_stay
13
2+
nights_stay
14
2+
nights_stay
15
2+
nights_stay
16
2+
nights_stay
17
2+
nights_stay
18
2+
nights_stay
19
2+
nights_stay
20
2+
nights_stay
21
2+
nights_stay
22
2+
nights_stay
23
2+
nights_stay
24
2+
nights_stay
25
2+
nights_stay
26
2+
nights_stay
27
2+
nights_stay
28
2+
nights_stay
29
2+
nights_stay
30
2+
nights_stay
31
2+
nights_stay
           

Payment Methods

VisaMastercard

Average Rating

starstarstarstar4

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4.4 / 5
weekend
Comfort
2.5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
4.7 / 5
place
Location
4.8 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
3 / 5
local_offer
Value
2.5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
4.7 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

Convenient Location!

Great location, well-appointed apartment.
We booked this apartment for my Mother, Grandmother, and sisters for a catch-up weekend. It was perfect for what we wanted. My grandmother is reliant on a mobility scooter and cannot navigate stairs. There was access available through the garage to the lifts. We have stayed in this apartment block many times and would not hesitate to come back.
Reviewed by Hayley C. from Maryland, NSW, Australia on Wed 9th Dec 2020
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Oasis Apartment, Nelson Bay

The apartment was lovely and modern and very clean. 2 bathrooms was excellent with 6 ladies staying, secure parking for 2 cars and lift was great with older ladies. Excellent location being very central to the main street and marina. Check in and out was very easy. Balconies were a little dirty but not unbearable and were a great outdoor area. Recommend taking extra toilet paper.
Reviewed by Robyn S. on Wed 9th Dec 2020
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Hi Robyn, Thank you for the outstanding review! We really appreciate all the kind words. Thank you for also bringing to our attention the small downfalls, we will make sure to be on top of this. We hope to see you again soon.
Response from Winning Holidays on Mon 4th Jan 2021

Aussies Visit Nelson Bay

Excellent location.
Accommodation was perfect for our trip away with mates.
Plenty of room and everything we needed.
Kitchen utensils well stocked with dishwasher, washing machine and dryer (BYO washing powder.
Balcony was a bonus and there is a BBQ as well.
Great cafes and pubs/clubs and supermarket close by.
Reviewed by Heidi M. from Leppington, Australia on Tue 10th Nov 2020
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
4 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
4 / 5

Brilliant location, spacious, comfortable, well- e

Layers of dust, bbq without gas, office number impossible to reach out, no response to my request for gas replacement
Reviewed by Petra from Sydney, NSW, Australia on Sun 7th Jun 2020

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
weekend
Comfort
3 / 5
place
Location
4 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
2 / 5
local_offer
Value
3 / 5

We apologise that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will be investigating why you did not get a response. Please note that any BBQ gas cylinders that run low can be taken to a 'Swap and Go' location and we will reimburse you.
Response from Winning Holidays on Wed 10th Jun 2020

Location fantastic

I found the cleaning poor, but it was addressed once I called the office. The furniture needs updating. The bedding poor. Would not recommend unless there were changes.
Reviewed by Helen from Port Macquarie, NSW, Australia on Sun 1st Mar 2020

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
weekend
Comfort
2 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
1 / 5
local_offer
Value
2 / 5

We are really sorry that you were disappointed with our housekeeping! We do realise the importance of a clean property, especially when you're travelling. We assure you that your feedback is shared with our housekeeping department and they are working on improving.
Response from Winning Holidays on Mon 2nd Mar 2020

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:


If you cancel your accommodation the following applies -

1. Bookings cancelled at least 90 days prior to “Guest” arrival date is refundable less a cancellation fee of $100.00.

2. Booking cancelled less than 90 days from “Guest” arrival date are non refundable but the following does apply –

i) if any guest has booked direct with Alloggio Holidays, and request a refund for a booking arrival date inside 90 days, we do not refund but can transfer booking dates or if guests are uncertain of dates we will provide them with an Alloggio Holiday gift voucher to the value of their “Rent” component of the booking.

ii) our fees will be retained however when the guest does utilise the gift voucher the value of rent will be towards whatever the cost of their new booking value is. There will be no booking fees charged on gift voucher bookings as we have already retained the fees.

iii) The voucher will be valid for booking stay dates within three years from date of issue and may be used on any of our Holiday Properties depending on availability.

3. If you shorten your stay, the unused portion of your rental is not refundable.

4. Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions.If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.

5. Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.


policy Read Moreexpand_more

Port Stephens Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Port Stephens, New South Wales.
Nelson Bay Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Nelson Bay, Port Stephens.
Winning Holidays for short and long stays, couples and extended families.
Terms & Conditions for Winning Holidays.
Contact our Reservations and Guest Care Team Today!
BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY ACCOMMODATION TODAY!