infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews eventBook

Mistral Court, Unit 16/17 Mistral Close

apartmentApartment
placeNelson Bay, NSW

groups Max Occupancy: 6
hotelhotel Bedrooms: 2
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 1
directions_car
directions_car Garages: 1
schedule Check-in Time: 2:00pm
schedule
schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

Family Accommodation in Little Beach

This 2 bedroom unit on the 3rd floor is comfortably furnished and offers good views of the water from the balcony off the good sized open plan lounge/dining area. The living area captures the great afternoon sun to let in the light for the early evenings. The neat renovated kitchen has a dishwasher. The lounge has a large 50inch Plasma Screen TV and a DVD Player.The large bathroom has a bath and separate shower as well as a separate toilet and laundry facilities. The main bedroom has a double bed while the 2nd bedroom has 2 single beds and 2 trundle beds. The unit has access to a lock up garage (max. 1.9mtrs) and also a open car space.

Good views of the water from the lounge/balcony. Leafy outlook from the kitchen. Opposite Little Beach, children's playground, BBQ's, boat ramp and cafe. Only 800m to WESTS Nelson Bay Diggers Club and approximately 2.3km to the Nelson Bay CBD, award winning restaurants, cinema, boutique shopping and d'Albora Marina.

There are definitely smoke detectors at this property.

Linen packs are provided at this property. If you would like beds made please contact our office.

Apartment Features

countertops
Kitchen
local_laundry_service
Washer / Dryer
directions_boat
Boating
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
No Pets

Rooms

Accommodates 6:LINEN PROVIDED. 1x Double Bed, 2x Single Beds and 2x Trundle Beds. This 3rd floor unit is located just across the road from Little Beach and only short walk to Shoal Bay Beach.

  • 2 x Twin Beds single_bedsingle_bed
  • 2 x Other Beds hotelhotel
  • 1 x Full Bed king_bed

Amenities

king_bedAmenity

  • Shower
  • Toilet
  • Tub

domainGeneral

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

placeLocation

  • Water View

groupsSuitability

  • Non Smoking Only

local_diningDining

  • Dining Room

countertopsKitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Full Kitchen
  • Crockery & Cutlery

weekendLiving

  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Boat Parking
  • Towels Provided-not Beach Towels

deckOutdoor

  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Boat Parking

tvEntertainment

  • Television
  • DVD Player
  • Big Screen Tv

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Location

Unit 16/17 Mistral Close, Nelson Bay, NSW 2315

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Rates from : $200 / night

 

Availability Calendar

May 2021

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
          1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
close
6
close
7
close
8
close
9
close
10
close
11
close
12
close
13
close
14
close
15
close
16
close
17
2+
nights_stay
18
2+
nights_stay
19
2+
nights_stay
20
2+
nights_stay
21
2+
nights_stay
22
2+
nights_stay
23
2+
nights_stay
24
2+
nights_stay
25
2+
nights_stay
26
2+
nights_stay
27
2+
nights_stay
28
2+
nights_stay
29
2+
nights_stay
30
2+
nights_stay
31
2+
nights_stay
           

Payment Methods

VisaMastercard

Average Rating

starstarstarstar_half3.2

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
construction
Property Condition
3 / 5
place
Location
4.7 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
2.7 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
2.7 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

nice spot

great spot had everything needed haveing the garage was handy for bikes and fishing gear a bbq near by would have been perfect ,wasnt enough linen for all of us as i booked for 6 but we found some blankets in cupboard and made do with what we had ,will be goin back for sure
Reviewed by Mathew A. from Muswellbrook, NSW, Australia on Wed 24th Feb 2021
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
construction
Property Condition
4 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Thank you for your stay and your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Port Stephens.
Response from Winning Holidays on Tue 23rd Mar 2021

Family holiday

The unit was clean and linen also clean. Great unit for a small family holiday right across from the beach
Reviewed by Guest from Shell Cove, NSW, Australia on Mon 28th Dec 2020
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
construction
Property Condition
4 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
3 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
2 / 5

Hi Jaydee, thank you for your feedback. Your review makes a difference to us and it helps motivate us even more to do our best. Please come and visit us again soon.
Response from Winning Holidays on Mon 28th Dec 2020

Very disappointing.

Very disappointing. Unfortunately, we made a late notice booking, so there was not many properties left to choose from. Whilst we knew the property was quite old, the cleanliness of the property was definitely way below an acceptable standard in every aspect. There were also renovations occurring in one of the Units below where we were staying therefore, it was extremely noisy with drilling and sanding occurring from 7 o'clock in the morning. Definitely not the relaxing break we expected. We contacted the Property Manager by email on two occasions, to complain, but had no written response. We did receive a short text message from them, after my second email, but as I work in a secure environment during the day, I do not have access to my phone in work hours. I would have expected a follow up via email. Overall, very dissatisfied with the whole experience. The only positive was the location.
Reviewed by Guest from Australia on Sun 4th Oct 2020

mood
Overall Satisfaction
1 / 5
construction
Property Condition
1 / 5
place
Location
4 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
1 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
1 / 5

Good Location - Dirty Unit

16/17 Mistral Court - Great spot to relax opposite the beach. Unit dirty not clean. Blankets had stains, appliances dirty not clean. Place hadn't been vacuum cleaned and floors were sticky. No guest items left out for stay. Overall this unit should not be listed as a rental property. Not hygienically clean. Cockroaches everywhere. Was very unhappy with stay!!!
Reviewed by xmas2019 on Wed 9th Jan 2019


We try to maintain the highest standards of service, but clearly that's not what happened here. I am terribly sorry to hear about your experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback relating to your stay. We are sincerely concerned and apologise that we fell short on your expectations in these area and understand your disappointment with us and agree that this is not acceptable. The items you have mentioned regarding the cleanliness of the property will be addressed with our housekeeping manager. Again our sincere apologies. Commencing today we have an extensive Welcome Pack for the comfort of our guests, which includes cleaning items, tea/coffee etc, shampoo and soap.
Response from Winning Holidays on Wed 9th Jan 2019

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:


If you cancel your accommodation the following applies -

1. Bookings cancelled at least 90 days prior to “Guest” arrival date is refundable less a cancellation fee of $100.00.

2. Booking cancelled less than 90 days from “Guest” arrival date are non refundable but the following does apply –

i) if any guest has booked direct with Alloggio Holidays, and request a refund for a booking arrival date inside 90 days, we do not refund but can transfer booking dates or if guests are uncertain of dates we will provide them with an Alloggio Holiday gift voucher to the value of their “Rent” component of the booking.

ii) our fees will be retained however when the guest does utilise the gift voucher the value of rent will be towards whatever the cost of their new booking value is. There will be no booking fees charged on gift voucher bookings as we have already retained the fees.

iii) The voucher will be valid for booking stay dates within three years from date of issue and may be used on any of our Holiday Properties depending on availability.

3. If you shorten your stay, the unused portion of your rental is not refundable.

4. Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions.If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.

5. Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.


policy Read Moreexpand_more

Port Stephens Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Port Stephens, New South Wales.
Nelson Bay Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Nelson Bay, Port Stephens.
Winning Holidays for short and long stays, couples and extended families.
Terms & Conditions for Winning Holidays.
Contact our Reservations and Guest Care Team Today!
BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY ACCOMMODATION TODAY!