infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews eventBook

Yacaaba Terrace, 9/3 Yacaaba Street

apartmentApartment
placeNelson Bay, NSW

groups Max Occupancy: 8
hotelhotel Bedrooms: 4
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 3
directions_car
directions_car Parking: 1
schedule Check-in Time: 2:00pm
schedule
schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

A double storey, penthouse apartment, right in town.

The Location - This apartment is centrally located which means that guests are ideally placed for the towns vibrant and lively atmosphere. Enjoy the numerous cafes and restaurants available on your door step,boutique shopping, cinema and a golf course near by. Plus its just 300 metres to D'Albora Marina and Nelson Bay Beach, which is the gateway to a selection of aquatic activities, including dolphin and whale cruises and water park, a large childrens playground and plenty of shaded areas to enjoy a picnic or BBQ.

The Apartment - Located on the top (4th) floor, this apartment is spread over two levels, with ducted air conditioning throughout and boosting plenty of natural light. The lower level has a balcony leading to the open plan living and dining area, with a mounted flat screen TV and DVD player, board games, craft box, books and DVD's. Wi-Fi is also available at the property. The fully equipped kitchen with Lavazza Pod Coffee Machine, cooktop, oven, microwave and dishwasher. The master bedroom with a queen bed, ensuite with a shower and a balcony, the second bedroom with a queen bed and the main bathroom which offers a separate shower and bath.

The upper level is accessed by an internal spiral staircase and has two more bedrooms, each with queen beds and a bathroom. This level also has access out to the arched under cover roof top terrace providing an outdoor dining setting  and gas outdoor kitchen which offers elevated distant water views. Property offers internal laundry with a front loading washing machine and dryer. There is also undercover secure parking for one car, with lift access to the apartment.

There are definitely smoke alarms at this property.

Linen packs are provided for this property. If you would like bed makes please contact the office.

Apartment Features

ac_unit
Air Con
wifi
Internet
countertops
Kitchen
local_laundry_service
Washer / Dryer
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
No Pets

Rooms/Bedding

Four bedroom, three bathroom, penthouse apartment (lift access). Accommodates: 8 (bedroom one: one queen bed, bedroom two: one queen bed, bedroom three: one queen bed, bedroom four: one queen bed). Nicely furnished penthouse apartment.

Total Beds within Property:

  • 4 x Queen Beds king_bedking_bedking_bedking_bed

Amenities

king_bedAmenity

  • Tub

domainGeneral

  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Internet
  • Wifi

parkLocation

  • Water View

deckOutside

  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio

countertopsKitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Oven
  • Stove
  • Full Kitchen

weekendLiving

  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Towels Provided-not Beach Towels

businessBusiness

  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Bank

exploreConvenience

  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Outlet Shopping

outdoor_grillOutdoor

  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Furniture

placeGeographic

  • Close To Town

tvEntertainment

  • CD Player
  • DVD Player

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Location

Unit 9/3 Yacaaba Street, Nelson Bay, NSW 2315

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Check Availability for Rates

 

Availability Calendar

October 2021

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
        1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
close
6
close
7
close
8
close
9
close
10
close
11
close
12
close
13
close
14
close
15
close
16
close
17
close
18
close
19
close
20
close
21
close
22
close
23
close
24
close
25
close
26
close
27
close
28
close
29
close
30
close
31
close

Payment Methods

VisaMastercardMastercard

Average Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half4.1

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4.1 / 5
weekend
Comfort
4 / 5
construction
Property Condition
4 / 5
place
Location
4.9 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
3.6 / 5
local_offer
Value
3.2 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
4.2 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

Yacaaba

Great location close to everything. Apartment was well designed. Will be back so we can enjoy the outdoor area as unfortunately was too wet and windy to use
Reviewed by Guest from Warners Bay, NSW, Australia on Thu 3rd Jun 2021
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
4 / 5

Wow, thank you for the 5 star rating for our property. We hope you stay here soon again.
Response from Winning Holidays on Mon 12th Jul 2021

Great stay in the centre of town

The apartment was tidy and spacious. The location was amazing, a very short walk to shops, cafes and restaurants. My friends and I will definitely visit again.
Reviewed by Guest from Picketts Valley, NSW, Australia on Tue 13th Apr 2021
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
4 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
3 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
4 / 5

Thank you for your rating, we sincerely look forward to serving you again.
Response from Winning Holidays on Thu 22nd Apr 2021

3 Nights at Nelson Bay

Apartment suit our needs and was clean when we checked in. However, it was in need of some maintenance. In particular, 2 of the bathrooms had leaks from the shower cucible. So were the curtain blinds where some were broken and fallen off.
Reviewed by Guest from Ryde, NSW, Australia on Sat 20th Mar 2021
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
construction
Property Condition
3 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
4 / 5

Thanks for your valuable feedback about our apartment being clean. The maintenance issues you have described have now been fixed, as all leaks have been attended to by owner and the blinds have been replaced.
Response from Winning Holidays on Mon 22nd Mar 2021

Great unit

Had 2 nights here with our adult children and their partners
Plenty of room for 6 adults
Unit was clean and beds comfy
Right in town with everything in nelson bay walking distance away
Will definately be back
Reviewed by Stuart T. from Australia on Sun 20th Dec 2020
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
construction
Property Condition
4 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Awesome position!

Stayed at this property with my family for a week and we couldn't of been more happier. It was central to pretty much all the neccisities and main shops. Kids loved the split levels and upstairs terrace.
Reviewed by Bill from Hornsby, NSW, Australia on Sun 12th Jan 2020

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
weekend
Comfort
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
local_offer
Value
5 / 5

Thank you for your valuable feedback! Youre most welcome to visit again.
Response from Winning Holidays on Tue 14th Jan 2020

Appliances

The unit was nice and clean. We enjoyed the terrace. The only disappointment was the fridge was cooling and all. We had buy ice and keep all our food and drinks in the eskys. Also the microwave wasn’t working. We couldn’t hear our food. The grill made lot of smoke when we put it on. We couldn’t contact anyone as it was public holiday.
Reviewed by Jean on Mon 22nd Apr 2019

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
weekend
Comfort
3 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
local_offer
Value
3 / 5

We are so pleased you enjoyed the unit, but we are very sorry that some appliances that were not in working order. We will deal with these issues immediately.
Response from Winning Holidays on Tue 23rd Apr 2019

Cleanliness

I was very disappointed with my stay here on the weekend. On arrival we found the apartment was not in a tidy condition, there was dead spiders and cockroaches on the floor and we found ourselves cleaning up after the previous guests as there was alcohol bottles left around the property. We were unable to use the barbeque until we went to the shops to purchase items to clean it. The microwave did not work and the hot water tap on the bath upstairs was broken. However, our overall experience was good. There were plenty of bathrooms to accommodate a group of 8 and the roof top balcony had a nice view and it was relaxing to sit up there.
Reviewed by Emily from Penrith, NSW, Australia on Thu 7th Mar 2019

mood
Overall Satisfaction
2 / 5
weekend
Comfort
3 / 5
place
Location
4 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
1 / 5
local_offer
Value
2 / 5

Our sincere apologies for the cleaning and maintenance issues at the unit, it appears that the property had missed a clean. If there is ever an issue on arrival, please contact our office immediately and we will send housekeeping or maintenance out as quickly as possible to rectify the situation with out interrupting your holiday. The issues mentioned have been passed on to maintenance and housekeeping. We are so pleased these issues didn't stop you from having a good time and pleased to hear you enjoyed the roof top balcony.
Response from Winning Holidays on Thu 7th Mar 2019

Everything was great

Had a great stay here.... was perfect for what we needed close to everything with baby. Could only fault one minor thing few extra toilet paper rolls.
Reviewed by Chris from Central Coast, NSW, Australia on Mon 9th Apr 2018

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
weekend
Comfort
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
local_offer
Value
3 / 5

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:


If you cancel your accommodation the following applies -

1. Bookings cancelled at least 90 days prior to “Guest” arrival date is refundable less a cancellation fee of $100.00.

2. Booking cancelled less than 90 days from “Guest” arrival date are non refundable but the following does apply –

i) if any guest has booked direct with Alloggio Holidays, and request a refund for a booking arrival date inside 90 days, we do not refund but can transfer booking dates or if guests are uncertain of dates we will provide them with an Alloggio Holiday gift voucher to the value of their “Rent” component of the booking.

ii) our fees will be retained however when the guest does utilise the gift voucher the value of rent will be towards whatever the cost of their new booking value is. There will be no booking fees charged on gift voucher bookings as we have already retained the fees.

iii) The voucher will be valid for booking stay dates within three years from date of issue and may be used on any of our Holiday Properties depending on availability.

3. If you shorten your stay, the unused portion of your rental is not refundable.

4. Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions.If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.

5. Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.


policy Read Moreexpand_more

Port Stephens Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Port Stephens, New South Wales.
Nelson Bay Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Nelson Bay, Port Stephens.
Winning Holidays for short and long stays, couples and extended families.
Terms & Conditions for Winning Holidays.
Read our latest news and articles within the Winning Holidays Blog.
Contact our Reservations and Guest Care Team Today!
BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY ACCOMMODATION TODAY!