infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews eventBook

Village Drive 31

houseHouse
placeUlladulla, NSW

groups Max Occupancy: 5
hotelhotel Bedrooms: 3
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 2
directions_car
directions_car Parking: 1
schedule Check-in Time: 2:00pm
schedule
schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

Kokomo On Village

Looking for a holiday hideaway or somewhere to escape, relax and recharge? This modern 3 bedroom holiday home is extremely comfortable and hidden away from the hustle and bustle. Perfectly located only a 4 minute drive to the crystal blue waters of Mollymook Beach or the quaint fishing town of Ulladulla.

There is plenty of room for all the family with a large kitchen including all utensils, dishwasher, juicer and a pod machine. The open plan living areas and dining room spillout onto a fantastic resort style pool and barbeque area surrounded by palm trees and comfortable day beds to soak up the sun. The main queen size bedroom with ensuite overlooks the pool and the two other bedrooms are located at the front of the house. There are 3 stand alone fans to make your stay more enjoyable during the summer months as well as airconditioning in the kitchen, lounge and dinning rooms and an additional portable airconditioning unit located in the main bedroom.

There is plenty to entertain the children with a selection of board games, PlayStation II, Wii and a large selection of DVDs and CDs for those rainy days or quiet evenings. The property offers WiFi and the large TV has a HDMI cord attached for guests who wish toconnect their own laptop to the tv to watch neflix or stan.

The property is fully fenced and has plenty of room for back yard cricket with the kids.

Strictly "no party policy" and all guests must be over the age 21 when booking this property.

Payment for the booking warrants you and all guests staying will abide by the Code of Conduct for Short Term Rental Accommodation which can be viewed on our website

NO LINEN PROVIDED.

House Features

countertops
Kitchen
pool
Pool
beach_access
Beach
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
No Pets

Rooms/Bedding

Three Bedrooms, two bathrooms. Sleeps 6. (Bedroom 1: 1x Queen; Bedroom 2: 1x Double; Bedroom 3: 1x Single Bed ). With pool and Wifi.

Total Beds within Property:

  • 1 x Queen Bed king_bed
  • 1 x Double Bed king_bed
  • 1 x Single Bed single_bed

Amenities

king_bedAmenity

  • Shower
  • Toilet

attractionsAttractions

  • Bay / Sound
  • Churches
  • Cinemas
  • Library
  • Marina
  • Playground
  • Recreation Center
  • Restaurants

tvEntertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Television
  • Playstation
  • Wii

domainGeneral

  • Wifi

countertopsKitchen

  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Cookware
  • Crockery & Cutlery

local_activityLeisure Activities

  • Beachcombing
  • Bird Watching
  • Eco Tourism
  • Horseback Riding
  • Paddle Boating
  • Photography
  • Scenic Drives
  • Sight Seeing
  • Walking
  • Whale Watching

my_locationLocal Services & Businesses

  • ATM / Bank
  • Groceries
  • Hospital
  • Laundromat
  • Massage Therapist
  • Medical Services

deckOutside

  • Fenced Yard

poolPool Spa

  • Communal Pool

sportsSports & Adventure Activities

  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Jet Skiing
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving Or Snorkeling
  • Snorkeling
  • Sound / Bay Fishing
  • Surf Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis

directions_carCar

  • Recommended

local_diningDining

  • Dining Area

styleTheme

  • Adventure
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions

securitySafety

  • Smoke Detectors

weekendLiving

  • Stand Alone Fan

groupsSuitability

  • Children Welcome
  • Non Smoking Only
  • Pets Not Allowed

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Location

31 Village Drive, Ulladulla, NSW 2539

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Check Availability for Rates

 

Availability Calendar

October 2021

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
        1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
close
6
close
7
close
8
close
9
close
10
close
11
close
12
close
13
close
14
close
15
close
16
close
17
close
18
phone
19
2+
nights_stay
20
2+
nights_stay
21
2+
nights_stay
22
2+
nights_stay
23
2+
nights_stay
24
2+
nights_stay
25
2+
nights_stay
26
2+
nights_stay
27
2+
nights_stay
28
2+
nights_stay
29
2+
nights_stay
30
2+
nights_stay
31
2+
nights_stay

Payment Methods

VisaMastercard

Average Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half4.7

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4.6 / 5
weekend
Comfort
4.8 / 5
place
Location
4.5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4.8 / 5
local_offer
Value
5 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

Lovely house

We stayed 9 days at this lovely, spacious house. It has all the amenities we needed and we were able to take our small Jack Russell. Would definitely go back here again! Highly recommend it
Reviewed by MGOH from Canberra, ACT, Australia on Sat 15th May 2021

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5

Excellent home for a holiday

We stayed for just under a week in this really lovely clean home with great amenities. Staff at Ray White Mollymook - Natalie and Caroline couldn’t have been more lovely and friendly. Great stay, thoroughly recommended.
Reviewed by Amandac from Ulladulla, NSW, Australia on Thu 6th May 2021

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
weekend
Comfort
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
local_offer
Value
5 / 5

Big spacious home with pool

We have 4 kids and were happily surprised by the amount of space in this house. It's much bigger than it looks online. It was very clean and tidy. The pool was wonderful and easy to maintain. The air con was very effective, but the fans were too noisy especially at night. The kitchen was reasonably well equipped, plenty of plates, cups and cutlery and great items like coffee machine and sandwich toaster. Would have loved a large pot and spatula, but we made do. There were not enough coat hangers so I ended up buying some for our stay. Overall it was a great place for a family holiday. The real estate agents were very responsive and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend this property!
Reviewed by Margaret from Sydney, NSW, Australia on Thu 17th Dec 2020

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
weekend
Comfort
4 / 5
place
Location
4 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
4 / 5
local_offer
Value
5 / 5

Great house with quiet surroundings

This property ticked all our boxes, it was big and spacious and had everything that we needed. The pool was fantastic and good size back yard. We did not feel comfortable having cameras outside the house especially facing the pool area, we were not informed about these cameras and just felt like we were being watched. Sliding fly screens did not lock and the side glass sliding door handle is about to fall off and does not lock. In the main bedroom there was two cockroaches on the wall at the same time one in the bedroom and one in the bathroom. Other then that would consider staying again and would recommend this property to others. Hopefully the next people that book can be told off the cameras.
Reviewed by Amanda from Sydney, NSW, Australia on Sun 8th Nov 2020

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
weekend
Comfort
5 / 5
place
Location
4 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
local_offer
Value
5 / 5

Great stay and week away

Very clean and tidy, comfortable and good central location. Photos great reflection of property - suited our family of 3 plus one small dog with great fenced in yard. Quiet and peaceful - pool would be great in summer. Wasnt great weather but property warm and cosy only few minutes drive to beach, harbour and surrounds. Would highly recommend. Ray White pleasant and v easy to deal with via phone. Easy access and departure.
Reviewed by Elizabeth from Balgowlah Heights, NSW, Australia on Sat 25th Jul 2020

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5

Relaxing and Stress Free

The house was absolutely beautiful and clean, spacious, comfortable beds, pool was amazing and everything else met our every need. Our fur babies had an amazing time also in a very secure back yard. This made for a very stress free weekend.We have stayed at other accommodation that has been rented through real estates, and I must confess - I was a little worried about the cleanliness of the property, as previous experiences left us gasping due to dirty and even filthy premises. This accommodation was absolutely wonderful. I would like to thank Caroline for personally taking care of our booking and communicating with me so promptly. I would also like to thank the owners of this property for making such a wonderful, dog friendly property available to us for our family catch up. And most importantly, I would like to thank your cleaners for keeping the premises in such a wonderfully clean state. I will highly recommend booking through your real estate to anyone I am talking to in the future.
Reviewed by Paula on Tue 10th Dec 2019

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5

Great stay will be back

we had a great stay. clean. great pool. well maintained gardens. needs a set of bunks so kids dont have to sleep together. everything u need for a great stay.will be back for sure. we could even take a fury friend who loved it as much as we did.
Reviewed by Prebble from Canbarra, ACT, Australia on Sun 13th Oct 2019

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5

Perfect relaxing getaway - I'll be back!

Stayed for a week end Sept/early Oct. From the sparkling pool to my fabulous sleeps courtesy of the mattress toppers on all the beds, this property was a haven for a week. Spacious, unpretentious, clean, and comfortable. I felt at ease from the second I arrived - it had more of a homey feel than other places I've stayed at - just like going to a friend's house. Absolutely loved the keyless entry as I'm always worried about losing keys. The fully equipped kitchen made it easy to whip up a few meals through the week, reverse cycle air con took the chill out of the end of September evenings, washing machine and dryer - everything worked perfectly and was easy to use. I read a negative review on this property previously and I can't relate even a fraction of it to the experience I just had - like did we even stay at the same property? Three minutes to the gorgeous Mollymook beach, but I was hard pressed to leave poolside for the convenience. If you go exploring, the heritage bakery (card only) is a must-do for all things carb related. I can't wait to go back - with or without the family. I'm already checking the calendar!
Reviewed by Liddy from Melbourne, VIC, Australia on Sat 5th Oct 2019

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5
weekend
Comfort
5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
local_offer
Value
5 / 5

NEVER AGAIN

We had 21 days booked and left on the 16th day, grass not cut, pool filthy,first night air con broke down,the bed collapsed,dvd not working,ran out of hot water,had to put batteries in all remotes,the front door is electric and would not even let us in,that was the last straw,RUINED OUR HOLIDAY COMPLETELY
Reviewed by THOMAS from Yarralumla, ACT, Australia on Sun 7th Jul 2019


We are disappointed you did not enjoy your stay. The team organised for the lawns to be cut and the pool cleaned straight away. We also organised for a new air conditioner but you did not want it installed whilst you were there. We understood that you were having difficulty working the electronic equipment and the team came around to show you how to work the TV etc. We have not had any problems with the hot water ever at the property and there were only the two of you staying. We tried to send a plumber but you did not want a plumber to attend during your stay. The batteries on the front door remote was only changed 2 months ago but we sent a locksmith.
Response from Winning Holidays on Sun 7th Jul 2019

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:


If you cancel your accommodation the following applies -

1. Bookings cancelled at least 90 days prior to “Guest” arrival date is refundable less a cancellation fee of $100.00.

2. Booking cancelled less than 90 days from “Guest” arrival date are non refundable but the following does apply –

i) if any guest has booked direct with Alloggio Holidays, and request a refund for a booking arrival date inside 90 days, we do not refund but can transfer booking dates or if guests are uncertain of dates we will provide them with an Alloggio Holiday gift voucher to the value of their “Rent” component of the booking.

ii) our fees will be retained however when the guest does utilise the gift voucher the value of rent will be towards whatever the cost of their new booking value is. There will be no booking fees charged on gift voucher bookings as we have already retained the fees.

iii) The voucher will be valid for booking stay dates within three years from date of issue and may be used on any of our Holiday Properties depending on availability.

3. If you shorten your stay, the unused portion of your rental is not refundable.

4. Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions.If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.

5. Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.


policy Read Moreexpand_more

Shoalhaven Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Shoalhaven on the NSW South Coast.
Ulladulla Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Ulladulla on the NSW South Coast.
Winning Holidays for short and long stays, couples and extended families.
Terms & Conditions for Winning Holidays.
Read our latest news and articles within the Winning Holidays Blog.
Contact our Reservations and Guest Care Team Today!
BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY ACCOMMODATION TODAY!