Did Dell St 60House
Max Occupancy: 10
Bedrooms: 4 Bathrooms: 2
Check-in : 2:00pm
Check-out : 10:00am
The Waters Edge Rennies Beach
Ultimate beach front holiday home located at Rennies Beach. Simply walk from your backyard down the coastal path to Rennies Beach for a swim, fish, snorkel or to the acclaimed surf-breaks of Bombie and Pockets.
The spectacular panoramic views will captivate you from the moment you enter and can be seen from almost every room. Relax and watch the dolphins surfing through the waves or the whales during migration season.
Stylishly furnished this comfortable home has plenty of room with open plan living, dining and kitchen upstairs. Also upstairs the master bedroom offering a queen bed is relaxed and sophisticated with amazing beach views. The second bedroom upstairs is perfect for the children with 2 sets of bunk beds and a spacious main bathroom.
The lower level offers a kitchenette and dining area also with amazing views and a comfortable lounge room with a foosball table to entertain the children and an extra TV which only works with gaming devices (BYO Xbox or Playstation). There are two additional bedrooms, one with a bunk bed and the other with a double bed overlooking Rennies Beach. The second bathroom is available for use via the door from the kitchenette into the garage area. The property offers WiFi to make your stay more enjoyable.
The outdoor viewing deck is lovely watching the sunrises or for early evening drinks chilling and watching the waves break.
Sttrictly "no party policy" and all guests must be over the age of 21 when booking this property.
Payment for the booking warrants you and all guests staying will abide by the Code of Conduct for Short Term Rental Accommodation which can be viewed on our website or the above link.
PLEASE NOTE: Linen and towels are NOT provided at this property.You are also required to bring your own, toiletries & personal items.
Four Bedrooms, two bathrooms. Sleeps 10. Upstairs:(Bedroom 1: 1x Queen Bed; Bedroom 2: 2 x Bunks) Downstairs:(Bedroom 3: 1x Bunk; Bedroom 4: 1x Double). Views over Rennies Beach, 2 x Sitting Rooms, Wifi Available. Additional downstair kitchenette. Foosball
Total Beds within Property:
- 1 x Queen Bed
- 3 x Bunk Beds
- 1 x Double Bed
- Bay / Sound
- Recreation Center
- Bird Watching
- Eco Tourism
- Horseback Riding
- Paddle Boating
- Scenic Drives
- Sight Seeing
- Whale Watching
Local Services & Businesses
- ATM / Bank
- Massage Therapist
- Medical Services
Sports & Adventure Activities
- Jet Skiing
- Scuba Diving Or Snorkeling
- Sound / Bay Fishing
- Surf Fishing
- Non Smoking Only
- Dining Area
- Sports & Activities
- Tourist Attractions
- Smoke Detectors
- Dishes & Utensils
60 Did Dell St, Ulladulla, NSW 2539
Request to Book
Check Availability for Rates
3 / 5
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rubbish & Robbed
Terrible, A very old house, except for the view nothing else was good. The house was dusty and full of spider webs when we entered, the BBQ stand was full of filth. The worst part is, they charged us $530 for clearing this pre-existing filth. They sent us a bunch of photos showing the pre-existing dirty stuff. One of their claim says we left the bbq dirty when we did not even touched it, no bbq was done due to the heavy stroms during our stay. Sad to see how they lie for a few hundred dollars. PLEASE AVOID THIS PLACE!!!!
Reviewed by Mohammed from Sydney, NSW, Australia on Sat 15th Feb 2020
1 / 5
The property was left in a disgraceful state including the BBQ which was used along with numerous items from inside the house left outside on departure. The carpet was covered in spilt drink and food. The couches upstairs and downstairs were just as bad and food was even on walls and ceilings. As well as additional cleaning there was damage at the property. The landlords were heartbroken someone could be so disrespectful to their lovely home.
Response from Winning Holidays on Sat 15th Feb 2020
This was my dream holiday coming from cold Victoria. Warm and light, the house was well appointed, comfortable beds and amazing view that one could stare at till dark.Easy access to beach and also quiet. Lovely
Reviewed by Lee from VIC, Australia on Thu 12th Sep 2019
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thank you for your lovely review and that you had a relaxing time enjoying the view and location.
Ray White Surfside Properties Mollymook
Response from Winning Holidays on Thu 12th Sep 2019
If you cancel your accommodation the following applies -
1. Bookings cancelled at least 90 days prior to “Guest” arrival date is refundable less a cancellation fee of $100.00.
2. Booking cancelled less than 90 days from “Guest” arrival date are non refundable but the following does apply –
i) if any guest has booked direct with Alloggio Holidays, and request a refund for a booking arrival date inside 90 days, we do not refund but can transfer booking dates or if guests are uncertain of dates we will provide them with an Alloggio Holiday gift voucher to the value of their “Rent” component of the booking.
ii) our fees will be retained however when the guest does utilise the gift voucher the value of rent will be towards whatever the cost of their new booking value is. There will be no booking fees charged on gift voucher bookings as we have already retained the fees.
iii) The voucher will be valid for booking stay dates within three years from date of issue and may be used on any of our Holiday Properties depending on availability.
3. If you shorten your stay, the unused portion of your rental is not refundable.
4. Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions.If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.
5. Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.