infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews eventBook

Cote D'azur 6 Douglas Street 6

apartmentApartment
placeSunshine Beach, QLD

groups Max Occupancy: 4
hotelhotel Bedrooms: 2
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 2
directions_car
directions_car Parking: 1
schedule Check-in Time: 2:00pm
schedule
schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

Walk To Beach & Shops, Or Go For A Dip In The Pool

The Location - Hastings Street Noosa is a short drive in the car or be energetic and walk via the National Park. What a great way to spend a fabulous casual holiday close to Noosa!!!!

The Unit - This 2 bedroom (1 queen and 2 singles), 2 bathroom holidays rental unit, situated at the 2nd floor, has a lovely large balcony with excellent ocean views. There is a TV in master bedroom and ceiling fans. The unit is fully self-contained with a kitchen, laundry facilities and security parking. Relax by the pool and spa or take a stroll down to the local shops, restaurants and Surf Club.

Our properties are fully self-contained with full kitchens and laundries. Linen & bath towels are supplied with beds made up, along with a starter kit of tea, coffee, sugar, toilet paper, milk and detergents etc (to get you through your first night). Additional supplies may then be purchased from local supermarkets. Please remember to bring your beach towel. A reminder that 'check out' is no later than 10.00am and 'check in' is not before 2.00pm.



OutLook: Filtered Ocean Views
Aspect: Easterly

Apartment Features

countertops
Kitchen
pool
Pool
local_laundry_service
Washer / Dryer
beach_access
Beach
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
No Pets

Rooms/Bedding

Two Bedroom, Two Bathroom Unit. Accommodates: 4 (Bedroom One: A Queen Bed; Bedroom Two: Two Single Beds).

Total Beds within Property:

  • 1 x Queen Bed king_bed
  • 2 x Single Beds single_bedsingle_bed

Amenities

domainGeneral

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine

parkLocation

  • Ocean View

deckOutside

  • Balcony

poolPool Spa

  • Communal Pool

weekendLiving

  • Ceiling Fans
  • Bed Makes

countertopsKitchen

  • Kitchen

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Location

6/6 Douglas Street, Sunshine Beach, QLD 4567

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Check Availability for Rates

 

Availability Calendar

October 2021

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
        1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
close
6
close
7
close
8
close
9
close
10
close
11
close
12
close
13
close
14
close
15
close
16
close
17
close
18
close
19
close
20
close
21
close
22
close
23
close
24
5+
nights_stay
25
5+
nights_stay
26
5+
nights_stay
27
5+
nights_stay
28
5+
nights_stay
29
4+
nights_stay
30
4+
nights_stay
31
5+
nights_stay

Payment Methods

VisaMastercard

Average Rating

starstarstarstarstar_half4.3

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
construction
Property Condition
3.5 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
4 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

Warm weather getaway

Location was great, easy access to shops, cafes and beach. We were looked after extremely well by the girls from Noosa Holiday Rentals, they could not be faulted in their professional and caring attitude. Holly was exceptional. A little let down on the dated condition of the unit and general poor condition of some of the furniture and fittings. This would account for the lower rental cost. (You get what you pay for)All in all, a very pleasant stay.
Reviewed by Guest from Oberon, NSW, Australia on Mon 14th Jun 2021
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
construction
Property Condition
3 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
5 / 5

Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. 
Response from Winning Holidays on Wed 14th Jul 2021

Liked it but some problems

We loved staying there, but there were several problems. First thank you for your promptness in supplying a grater after we asked you for one. The dryer did not work and you were unable to organise it to be repaired before we left one week later. We had to call again to find out what was happening. The dryer was obviously faulty when we arrived and should already have been fixed. We were happy to dry our clothes on the rack in the balcony largely to save electricity, but the rack wasn't big enough, so if you provided a large or several large ones we would probably only use those if rain didn't interfere. One of the attractive wall paintings was hanging at a precarious angle and the hook at the back was not adequate to allow us to hang it properly. We were nervous that the picture might fall so we took it off and placed it on the floor propping it on the wall. The kitchen clock did not work, neither did the bathroom scales. The sliding door to the balcony above the swimming pool was hard to open and needed to be lifted to do so. The curtains are generally in poor shape and do not close properly. In regard to the dryer and that it should have been fixed before our arrival we feel that some compensation would have been appropriate. We have rented this property regularly for some years and hope to return.
Reviewed by Robert M. from Eltham, VIC, Australia on Mon 26th Apr 2021
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
4 / 5
construction
Property Condition
4 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
5 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
3 / 5

Thank you for your loyalty to our business. Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these may have caused. The dryer has been fixed already and we have taken on board other issues encountered during your stay. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope to see you soon,
Response from Winning Holidays on Sat 15th May 2021

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:


  • Effective from 1 February 2019, the following Cancellation policy will apply to all bookings made from that date and will replace any previous Cancellation policies.
  • Any request to cancel a reservation must be notified in writing and may result in the forfeiture of all monies paid by you to NHR and the Property Owner in respect of the reservation
  • A notification of cancellation of a confirmed booking must be made in writing, either by email to [email protected] or by letter, addressed to NHR, 25 Hastings Street, Noosa Heads QLD 4567.
  • Provided that a notice of cancellation is given up to 90 days from arrival, at the absolute discretion of NHR, an offer will be made to transfer the booking to another date and, subject to meeting the requirements of Clause 5 of these Terms and Conditions, and if agreed, a Transfer Fee (as defined in Clause 6 of these Terms and Conditions) will apply.
  • With respect to a cancellation under these Terms and Conditions NHR will attempt to find a guest who will book for the same period and at the same tariff. If NHR is successful, then NHR will consider refunding all moneys for nights rebooked less a $500 (Inclusive GST) administrative fee and any other costs or fees incurred by the owner as a result of the cancellation.
  • Despite all efforts, NHR may not be able to find another guest for the same period and at the same tariff, or at all, and may have to reduce the tariff or agree to an overlapping booking. In that case the amount refunded will be reduced accordingly.
  • If an owner’s loss exceeds the amount of moneys paid by the guest as a deposit, then the guest whose booking was cancelled will be indebted to the owner for the balance.
  • If a booking is affected due to a Government Health Directive, the Property Owner may allow a guest to move their booking dates. However, Travel Insurance taken out by the guest – as strongly recommended elsewhere in these Terms and Conditions – must be relied upon by the guest should they choose to cancel their booking.
  • If a refund is provided to a guest for any reason where the tariff or deposit has been paid by credit card, the Credit card fee paid is not refundable as these fees are not refundable from the bank. We do provide alternative means of payment where fees are not incurred, specifically by direct deposit. Please ask for details if you wish to pay by this method.
  • Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions. If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.
  • Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.

policy Read Moreexpand_more

Noosa Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Noosa, Sunshine Coast.
Sunshine Beach Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Sunshine Beach, Noosa.
Winning Holidays for short and long stays, couples and extended families.
Terms & Conditions for Winning Holidays.
Read our latest news and articles within the Winning Holidays Blog.
Contact our Reservations and Guest Care Team Today!
BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY ACCOMMODATION TODAY!