infoInfo miscellaneous_servicesAmenities photo_cameraPhotos placeLocation rate_reviewReviews eventBook

Apollo Court, Unit 3/24 Weatherly Close

apartmentApartment
placeNelson Bay, NSW

groups Max Occupancy: 7
hotelhotel Bedrooms: 3
bathtub
bathtub Bathrooms: 2
directions_car
directions_car Garages: 2
schedule Check-in Time: 2:00pm
schedule
schedule Check-out Time: 10:00am

Steps away from the Western end of Shoal Bay Beach!

The Location - Situated in the ideal location of Little Beach, this spacious unit offers an affordable holiday for the whole family! Little Beach is the perfect beach for families with kids. The Wests club and Little Beach Boathouse are close by while just steps away is the Western end of Shoal Bay Beach, a locals favourite. Nelson Bay CBD is approximately 2km away.

The Unit - Located on the first floor of the complex Apollo this unit provides a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher and a dining room with enough seating for eight. The open plan living room features two lounges, flat screen TV and a DVD player.

The master bedroom offers a queen bed, a built-in robe, ceiling fan, a private ensuite with a walk in shower and access to a private balcony over-looking the trees and tennis court. The second bedroom is fitted with a Tri-bunk bed and built in robes with the third bedroom fitted with two single beds. The main bathroom has a corner spa bath with a shower above. Other features include an Internal laundry with a washing machine and clothes dryer. Two car spaces, one is a single lock up garage and one open car space.

There are definitely smoke alarms at this property.

Please note: Linen packs are NOT provided for this property. If you would like to hire linen please contact the office.

Apartment Features

countertops
Kitchen
local_laundry_service
Washer / Dryer
smoke_free
Non-Smoking
pets
No Pets

Rooms

A three bedroom, two bathroom unit (bedroom one: one queen bed, bedroom two: a tri bunk and bedroom three: two single beds) Accommodates: 7. A comfortable unit in Little Beach and steps away to Shoal Bay Beach.

  • 1 x Queen Bed king_bed
  • 2 x Twin Beds single_bedsingle_bed
  • 1 x Bunk Bed single_bed

Amenities

king_bedAmenity

  • Jetted Tub
  • Shower
  • Toilet
  • Tub

tvEntertainment

  • DVD Player
  • Television

domainGeneral

  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine

deckOutside

  • Tennis

groupsSuitability

  • Non Smoking Only

local_diningDining

  • Dining Room

countertopsKitchen

  • Dishwasher
  • Stove
  • Full Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Crockery & Cutlery

weekendLiving

  • Washer & Dryer
  • Linen & Towels Not Provided

deckOutdoor

  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill

Photo Gallery

photo_cameraBrowse Full Gallery

Location

Unit 3/24 Weatherly Close, Nelson Bay, NSW 2315

Request to Book

CHECK-IN / CHECK-OUT

ADULT
CHILD


local_offer Rates from : $180 / night

 

Availability Calendar

May 2021

arrow_left
M T W T F S S
          1
close
2
close
3
close
4
close
5
close
6
close
7
close
8
2+
nights_stay
9
2+
nights_stay
10
2+
nights_stay
11
2+
nights_stay
12
2+
nights_stay
13
2+
nights_stay
14
2+
nights_stay
15
2+
nights_stay
16
2+
nights_stay
17
2+
nights_stay
18
2+
nights_stay
19
2+
nights_stay
20
2+
nights_stay
21
2+
nights_stay
22
2+
nights_stay
23
2+
nights_stay
24
2+
nights_stay
25
2+
nights_stay
26
2+
nights_stay
27
2+
nights_stay
28
2+
nights_stay
29
2+
nights_stay
30
2+
nights_stay
31
2+
nights_stay
           

Payment Methods

VisaMastercard

Average Rating

starstarstar_half2.8

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3.2 / 5
weekend
Comfort
2 / 5
construction
Property Condition
1.5 / 5
place
Location
4.3 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
2 / 5
local_offer
Value
3 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
2.5 / 5

rate_review Show Reviewsexpand_more

Nice location but not clean

Kitchen was dirty, bath and balcony were full of sand, no tea towels available in kitchen but it was a requirement of the stay to clean and put away all dishes. Cupboard in living room full of random items and books just thrown in there. Doesn't seem like it was cleaned at all since the last stay.
Reviewed by Guest from Birmingham Gardens, Australia on Tue 2nd Feb 2021

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
construction
Property Condition
2 / 5
place
Location
5 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
2 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
4 / 5

We are sorry to receive your negative feedback regarding cleanliness of the unit, we thank you for letting us know and have taken the issue on board.
Response from Winning Holidays on Sat 20th Mar 2021

Summer 2021

Property needs furniture upgrade! Old lounge and tiny TV. Carpet is old and faded. Washing machine and dryer doesn’t work. Ensuite shower door is jammed open. Balcony doors are suspect and difficult to open. I arrived and found the unit had not been cleaned!
Reviewed by Tracey A. from Australia on Thu 14th Jan 2021
checkRecommend to Others

mood
Overall Satisfaction
2 / 5
construction
Property Condition
1 / 5
place
Location
4 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
1 / 5
supervisor_account
Services from Rental Manager
1 / 5

Hi Tracey, Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. I'm happy to inform you these issues have been resolved thanks to your feedback. We really appreciate your efforts and we hope to get a chance to redeem ourselves if you choose to stay with us again.
Response from Winning Holidays on Thu 14th Jan 2021

Highly Recommend!

I highly recommend Alloggio. Superb customer service
Reviewed by SamayBarik from Sydney, NSW, Australia on Tue 2nd Jul 2019

mood
Overall Satisfaction
5 / 5

Thank you for the awesome review, we work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon!
Response from Winning Holidays on Tue 2nd Jul 2019

Good spot

Good spot and great being three bedroom/ two bathroom but this unit needs updating. Stereo and clock radio didn’t work, and kitchen utensils and fry pan needs replacing. Had to purchase my own chopping board as the one in the unit was yuk. I bit of money put into this unit would make a huge difference. Main bed is comfortable and great having a ceiling fan but the other two rooms were very hot.
Reviewed by Edwina from Sydney, NSW, Australia on Fri 25th Jan 2019

mood
Overall Satisfaction
3 / 5
weekend
Comfort
2 / 5
place
Location
4 / 5
cleaning_services
Cleanliness
3 / 5
local_offer
Value
3 / 5

Thank you for your feedback, we have taken on board your comments. We apologise if these issues caused any discomfort or inconvenience
Response from Winning Holidays on Fri 25th Jan 2019

Cancellation Policy

Please click "Read More" to view our Cancellation Policy:


If you cancel your accommodation the following applies -

1. Bookings cancelled at least 90 days prior to “Guest” arrival date is refundable less a cancellation fee of $100.00.

2. Booking cancelled less than 90 days from “Guest” arrival date are non refundable but the following does apply –

i) if any guest has booked direct with Alloggio Holidays, and request a refund for a booking arrival date inside 90 days, we do not refund but can transfer booking dates or if guests are uncertain of dates we will provide them with an Alloggio Holiday gift voucher to the value of their “Rent” component of the booking.

ii) our fees will be retained however when the guest does utilise the gift voucher the value of rent will be towards whatever the cost of their new booking value is. There will be no booking fees charged on gift voucher bookings as we have already retained the fees.

iii) The voucher will be valid for booking stay dates within three years from date of issue and may be used on any of our Holiday Properties depending on availability.

3. If you shorten your stay, the unused portion of your rental is not refundable.

4. Any Bookings made via an OTA, for example, Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider will be subject to the OTA Terms and Conditions.If you cancel any booking made through Stayz, , Airbnb or other booking provider you may be required to pay further fees to those providers pursuant to their cancellation policy.

5. Any costs imposed by any other provider are in addition to any costs imposed by Alloggio Management.


policy Read Moreexpand_more

Port Stephens Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Port Stephens, New South Wales.
Nelson Bay Holiday Accommodation, Holiday Homes and Apartments for your next holiday to Nelson Bay, Port Stephens.
Winning Holidays for short and long stays, couples and extended families.
Terms & Conditions for Winning Holidays.
Contact our Reservations and Guest Care Team Today!
BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY ACCOMMODATION TODAY!